Home > General, Random thoughts > Renewed effort on this blog

Renewed effort on this blog

Hello all,

As I’ve made clear in previous posts, I’ve been struggling with a diminishing motivation when it comes to this blog. My original intent was to reach thinking people into making an informed decision for Christ, but I think people who are set in their disbelief cannot be convinced no matter what I say.

But as the domain registration expiration was approaching, I pondered whether to keep this blog active. Then I felt a pressing on my heart to ramp up my efforts once again. Even if it helps one or two people, it is worth the time and energy it takes. I can’t control the effects, but the worst thing is to give up and do nothing.

So without further ado, I will proceed to writing my first post in a while. Forgive me if I’m rusty at all, but I hope the Spirit will help me along the way. 🙂

Joe

Categories: General, Random thoughts
  1. Ruth
    March 18, 2013 at 1:48 pm

    I didn’t know you “bought” your own domain for this blog…but yes! please keep this blog running 🙂

  2. The in touch Thinker
    September 25, 2013 at 7:40 pm

    You and I think in an extremely similar manner. I honestly can almost always relate to you, and me relating to anyone is not common. God bless you. Continue to share your knowledge. The truth has always been known by few. Don’t become an impulsed driven person of the world.

  3. September 18, 2014 at 4:38 pm

    

    Siempre y en todo momento es bueno buscar gente que tenga
    los mismos intereses que uno. Es por ello que llegué a tu lugar y me parece que tus artículos son excelentes.
    No quiero sonar halagador mas la verdad creo que cuentas con potencial al
    escribir. Me gustaría que tuvieses luego la oportunidad de comprobar ciertos artículos que he
    escrito por mi cuenta. La verdad es que no se si son tan buenos como los tuyos pero intento hacer algo al respecto.
    Que bien es encontrarte en la red y espero que prosigas escribiendo que
    por aquí ya cuentas con un fan.

  4. October 2, 2014 at 7:30 pm

    Hey, pasaba por aquí y efectivamente me
    gusta lo que escribes. Yo también colaboro en un blog y quiero saber si te interesaría redactar en él de vez en cuando.
    Mi blog apenas está comenzando por lo que no podría ofrecerte nada más
    que con mucha gratitud pero espero que te interese.
    Si es así, te pido que me contactes. Muchas gracias!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

