Home > General > Updated “About Me” page

Updated “About Me” page

Just a quick, temporary notice that I have updated my “About Me” page. It was pretty empty before, and I’ve added a bit of personal testimony in there. I’ll try to keep it current time to time.

Categories: General
  1. July 10, 2013 at 3:00 am

    Newt Gingrich won on ideas and principles, while Ron Paul meppod the floor with Santorum over Iran. Pawlenty was pitiful with his attacks on Michelle Bachmann. Mitt and Herman Cain were civil, but are simply status quo Republicans with the policy to continue nanny-state liberal, big-government policies. Out country is doomed unless we elect Ron Paul, period!

  2. August 9, 2013 at 10:40 pm

    Thanks HollyI have a question for you.During your walk, what kind of food are you plnnniag eating and taking with you?I know i have my breakfast meals planned, but i am working on my menu for lunch and dinner each day. I have a Jet Boil stove which i will be using.Appreciate ang ideas.You can email me at.Thanks

  3. December 13, 2013 at 11:28 pm

    Valuable information. Fortunate me I discovered your web site accidentally, and I’m shocked why this twist of fate did not took place in advance! I bookmarked it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

